Create Digg Like URL Submitter with JQuery PHP

Digg Like URL Submitter Using JQuery and PHP

In this tutorial show you to create something that fetching the submitted url data, some kind that many social bookmarking have, beside facebook, the other famous one is digg, auto submit when user paste an url, etc.  make the look and feel like a digg style, digg use very cool blue color combination.

Demo: http://demo.superdit.com/digg_url_submit/
Download: http://superdit.com/2011/01/18/digg-like-url-submitter-using-jquery-and-php/

3 Responses

  1. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself? Plz reply back as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know wheere u got this from. thanks

  2. I do believe that this certain blog was ever most useful in my adventures of blogging. Ever more I think everyone should know and learn the information posted. Good day. 🙂

  3. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this web site wants much more consideration. I’ll most likely be once more to learn way more, thanks for that info.

Leave a comment