Divine: Convert Photoshop(PSD) to WordPress theme with divine

DIVINE is a new project made by designers for designers. It’s a free tool for converting your Photoshop design layout to a fully working WordPress theme, that generates a div-based cross browser code.

You simply assign all the WordPress elements to it in Photoshop, set your FTP parameters for an automatic upload and check your blog in a web browser. It really is that simple.

Since it’s still in beta phase right now they are giving away free editions with a limited number of functions.

No longer do we have to do it manually or pay others to do the work for us. Be sure to check it out – DIVINE

7 Responses

  1. I appreciate the work that you have put in, in this page. Really good, also I wish to quote a few lines from this article in my site, I will give a link back to this article. Again.. it is really a good work.
    Thanks
    Ajithkumar

  2. its very nice. i want to try it…..

  3. i’ve already tried 🙂 nice work

  4. Of course, it’s just a beta. Anyway, good job

  5. I’ll be checking this plugin. I’m already a tester.

  6. I finally have time for this plugin. It’s not what I’ve expected but I figured out with it in 15 mins. Seems to be good. Tutorial are clear enough. Ok, I’ll continue. Good luck.

  7. I am super excited about your product and want to sign up to be a beta tester.

Leave a comment